Contacts

K. Baršausko St. 59
LT-51423 Kaunas, Lithuania
phone: +370 (37) 313 432
phone/fax: +370 (37) 314 423
e-mail: mmi@ktu.lt

materials.ktu.edu

Prof. habil. dr. Sigitas Tamulevičius

Head

Baršausko g. 59 - A213,
phone: 8 (37) 327 601; mobil. ph.: +370 686 12300
e-mail: sigitas.tamulevicius@ktu.lt

Administration
Habil. dr. Sigitas Tamulevičius Head 8 (37) 327601 sigitas.tamulevicius@ktu.lt
Dr. Fataraitė-Urbonienė Eglė Head of Project Management and Development +37061004824 egle.fataraite@ktu.lt
Sinkevičienė Virginija Administrator 8 (37) 313432 virginija.sinkeviciene@ktu.lt
Research Laboratory of Surfaces and Thin Films
Dr. Mindaugas Andrulevičius Head of laboratory,
senior researcher
8 (37) 313432 mindaugas.andrulevicius@ktu.lt
Dr. Igoris Prosyčevas Senior researcher +37068771134 igoris.prosycevas@ktu.lt
Prof. dr. Tomas Tamulevičius Researcher +37066226308 tomas.tamulevicius@ktu.lt
Mindaugas Pucėta Assoc. researcher 8 (37) 313432 mindaugas.puceta@ktu.lt
Dr. Peckus Domantas Researcher 8 (37) 313432 domantas.peckus@ktu.lt
Irina Abelit Technician 8 (37) 313432
Nano- and Microlithography Research Laboratory
Dr. Viktoras Grigaliūnas Head of laboratory, senior researcher +37067019170 viktoras.grigaliunas@ktu.lt
Dr. Dalius Jucius Senior researcher 8 (37) 313432 dalius.jucius@ktu.lt
Doc. dr. Asta Guobienė Senior researcher +37069844866 asta.guobiene@ktu.lt
Angelė Gudonytė Assoc. researcher 8 (37) 313432 angele.gudonyte@ktu.lt
Research Laboratory of Vacuum and Plasma Processes
Dr. Šarūnas Meškinis Head of laboratory,
senior researcher
+37061554257 sarunas.meskinis@ktu.lt
Dr. Kęstutis Šlapikas Senior researcher 8 (37) 313432 kestutis.slapikas@ktu.lt
Vitoldas Kopustinskas Senior engineer 8 (37) 313432
Dr. Rimantas Gudaitis Researcher 8 (37) 313432 rimantas.gudaitis@ktu.lt
Dr. Asta Tamulevičienė Researcher +37067201920 asta.tamuleviciene@ktu.lt
Dr. Andrius Vasiliauskas Assoc. researcher 8 (37) 313432 andrius.vasiliauskas@ktu.edu
Dr. Algirdas Lazauskas Assoc. researcher 8 (37) 313432 algirdas.lazauskas@ktu.edu
Research Laboratory of Development and Implementation
Dr. Pranas Narmontas Head of laboratory,
researcher
8 (37) 327603,
+37061111825
pranas.narmontas@ktu.lt
Vladimiras Čižas Senior engineer 8 (37) 327603 vladimiras.cizas@ktu.lt
Vilija Kuprėnienė Technician 8 (37) 327603,
+370615 37590
vilija.kupreniene@ktu.lt
Phd. students
Mindaugas Juodėnas Phd. student  +37069575063 mindaugas.juodenas@ktu.edu
Tadas Juknius Phd. student tadas.juknius@ktu.lt
Aušrinė Jurkevičiūtė Phd. student  +37062728105 ausrine.jurkeviciute@ktu.edu
Fariza Kalyk Phd. student fariza.kalyk@ktu.edu
Erika Rajackaitė Phd. student erika.rajackaite@ktu.edu
Andrius Žutautas Phd. student +37060098880 andrius.zutautas@ktu.edu
Post-doctoral students
Dr. Domantas Peckus Researcher, post-doctoral student 8 (37) 313432 domantas.peckus@ktu.lt
Dr. Sourbh Thakur Post-doctoral student +37064339149 sourbh.sourbh@ktu.lt
We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Sutinku